0%
Standard Family Cremation Plot

Standard Family Cremation Plot

Family reunites under heaven and on earth. The standard family cremation plot is provided for your comfort. Exquisite Residences can hold up to eight. Miniature Residences can hold up to six, while companion plots for two are also available. Each plot has a view of the magnificent Jinshan-Shimen coastline. The parking lot, fruit preparation area, and paper money furnace are close at hand.

Back
Standard Family Cremation Plot

Standard Family Cremation Plot

Family reunites under heaven and on earth. The standard family cremation plot is provided for your comfort. Exquisite Residences can hold up to eight. Miniature Residences can hold up to six, while companion plots for two are also available. Each plot has a view of the magnificent Jinshan-Shimen coastline. The parking lot, fruit preparation area, and paper money furnace are close at hand.

Back
Standard Family Cremation Plot

Standard Family Cremation Plot

Family reunites under heaven and on earth. The standard family cremation plot is provided for your comfort. Exquisite Residences can hold up to eight. Miniature Residences can hold up to six, while companion plots for two are also available. Each plot has a view of the magnificent Jinshan-Shimen coastline. The parking lot, fruit preparation area, and paper money furnace are close at hand.

Back
Standard Family Cremation Plot

Standard Family Cremation Plot

Family reunites under heaven and on earth. The standard family cremation plot is provided for your comfort. Exquisite Residences can hold up to eight. Miniature Residences can hold up to six, while companion plots for two are also available. Each plot has a view of the magnificent Jinshan-Shimen coastline. The parking lot, fruit preparation area, and paper money furnace are close at hand.

Back
Standard Family Cremation Plot

Standard Family Cremation Plot

Family reunites under heaven and on earth. The standard family cremation plot is provided for your comfort. Exquisite Residences can hold up to eight. Miniature Residences can hold up to six, while companion plots for two are also available. Each plot has a view of the magnificent Jinshan-Shimen coastline. The parking lot, fruit preparation area, and paper money furnace are close at hand.

Back

0%
制式家族骨灰穴

制式家族骨灰穴

有天有地,家族團聚。制式家族骨灰穴,貼心推出。玲瓏名苑,可容納八位。袖珍名苑,可容納六位,以及可容納雙人的名人座。每一處墓園均可遠眺金山石門海岸線。停車場、清洗供果處與化紙爐都近在呎尺。

預約參觀
返回上一層
制式家族骨灰穴

制式家族骨灰穴

有天有地,家族團聚。制式家族骨灰穴,貼心推出。玲瓏名苑,可容納八位。袖珍名苑,可容納六位,以及可容納雙人的名人座。每一處墓園均可遠眺金山石門海岸線。停車場、清洗供果處與化紙爐都近在呎尺。

預約參觀
返回上一層
制式家族骨灰穴

制式家族骨灰穴

有天有地,家族團聚。制式家族骨灰穴,貼心推出。玲瓏名苑,可容納八位。袖珍名苑,可容納六位,以及可容納雙人的名人座。每一處墓園均可遠眺金山石門海岸線。停車場、清洗供果處與化紙爐都近在呎尺。

預約參觀
返回上一層
制式家族骨灰穴

制式家族骨灰穴

有天有地,家族團聚。制式家族骨灰穴,貼心推出。玲瓏名苑,可容納八位。袖珍名苑,可容納六位,以及可容納雙人的名人座。每一處墓園均可遠眺金山石門海岸線。停車場、清洗供果處與化紙爐都近在呎尺。

預約參觀
返回上一層
制式家族骨灰穴

制式家族骨灰穴

有天有地,家族團聚。制式家族骨灰穴,貼心推出。玲瓏名苑,可容納八位。袖珍名苑,可容納六位,以及可容納雙人的名人座。每一處墓園均可遠眺金山石門海岸線。停車場、清洗供果處與化紙爐都近在呎尺。

預約參觀
返回上一層